Unveiled
Guided Meditations
With God: Planning our Days
0:00
-8:07

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Unveiled

With God: Planning our Days

A Guided Meditation to Spirit-Led Task Management
2

My husband recently finished reading a book I still haven’t had the energy to get through–Practicing the Presence of God by Brother Lawrence. I have tried, unsuccessfully, three different times to pick up this book and glean it for wisdom on the “with God” life, but each time something in Brother Lawrence’s perspective is off-putting to me and I end up putting it down.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Unveiled to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Unveiled
Guided Meditations
Reflecting God, being transformed from one degree of glory to the next