Unveiled
Guided Meditations
Named and Known: Day 1
0:00
-6:44

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Unveiled

Named and Known: Day 1

Day 1 of 7 in a Devotional through Psalm 139
1

Download the printable journaling guide here.

If you’re feeling brave (or are ready for connection), let us know in the comments what resonated with you today. For me, this verse was integral in drawing me in toward God. In a season where I often feel unheard, meditating on the fact that God anticipates my words was comforting. It feels to me almost like…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Unveiled to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Unveiled
Guided Meditations
Reflecting God, being transformed from one degree of glory to the next